neither left, nor right, it lies in the heart* limited edition print by Iman Raad
Thu, 18th Apr — 2 notes
collage-074 by beamahan
Fri, 23rd Mar — 7 notes
Designed Gene Ween tour posters for the Charlottesville and Carrboro shows.
By. Hyp-INc.com
Thu, 2nd Feb — 0 notes

Mon, 30th Jan — 302 notes
morillas:

(vía Fauna Friends Japanimals Posters - FPO: For Print Only)
Tue, 24th Jan — 143 notes
sorra:

Una mano sporca l’altra (by .chourmo.)
Sun, 18th Dec — 369 notes
eternalsunshineofadream:

experiment by arianna_vairo on Flickr.
Tue, 8th Nov — 3 notes
Retroskeptisk by Halvor Bodin (halvorbodin)
Documentation from the Graphic design exhibition at Grafill Galleri.
Mon, 31st Oct — 4 notes
Sun, 30th Oct — 2,335 notes
Tue, 25th Oct — 27 notes
Tue, 25th Oct — 2 notes